Just to say……

[Originally posted on December 2012]

Merry Christmas to all. I hope you and yours are nicely tucked up next to an open fire with the tree a’twinkling and a steaming cup of coffee at your side and making your dog wear a silly hat…well that’s the picture at my end. I hope you all have a beautiful day with family and loved ones. I am cooking, what I hope will be a fabulous little feast for our little group of friends later today and am feeling up to the task. This is an off week on the chemo cycle and it couldn’t be better timed. Next week I will be starting my last cycle, so a big HOORAY for that. Thank you so much for all the fantastic support and love you have sent my way this year I am truly a blessed person. Love to all xxxx

Leave a Reply

