Fire’s out!

 [Note: This was originally published Sunday, April 10, 2011

 Amazing, a couple of little pills that numb said area and I am peeing normally again, albeit the color of an orange traffic cone, it does not hurt…brilliant!
Now, my party was absolutely fantastic. I have the best bunch of friends in the world, and so many people came. The last time I was in a room so packed and I knew everyone there was at my wedding. I felt so special and so loved it was really all I could do to hold it all together. It was better than winning the lottery.
So, thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

